buckskruto.blogg.se

Dell warranty check multiple service tags
Dell warranty check multiple service tags








dell warranty check multiple service tags dell warranty check multiple service tags

It requires a product number that looks like 000000-000 in order to process it. Hp_service.vbs - This is the modified service.vbs file that will check for HP systems. If you get an error like "can not create component ServerXMLHTTP" then try installing the MSXML components from Microsoft. I have had to switch the HTML component used due to the way the HP website communicates. I should have checked to see if they showed up in a report while they were hidden from the gui. This is new for me but I had to bounce SW today before I could see product numbers and warranty dates in the web gui. Both of these scripts will create a c_product_number field on your SW. ** Please keep the testing feedback off of the main thread. Since I don't have a lot of HP systems in inventory, I could use your help. We are moving our office/datacenter tomorrow and I had some "calm before the storm" time to work on this a little.










Dell warranty check multiple service tags